Post Widget 1

About Us

GISTLUX Provides the best of Nigerian and African Contents; Entertainment, Music, Celebrity Gossip, Gists, and Rumours, Sports, Bios, Lifestyle and Viral Feeds on our website and on social media (Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Tiktok and Whatapp Tv’s). Our expertise in all of these has resulted in millions of visitors every month and hundreds of thousands of fans on social media.

Post Widget 2

Jennifer Lopez Announces New Album With 20-Year Transformation Trailer

Jennifer Lopez Announces New Album With 20-Year Transformation Trailer

Jennifer Lopez Announces New Album With 20-Year Transformation Trailer

Jennifer Lopez revealed that title of her upcoming album This Is Me…Now on the 20th anniversary of her 2002 album This Is Me…Then. Get all the details.

Jennifer Lopez stunned her fans by revealing the title of her upcoming album, This Is Me …out   Nov. 25 is now.

The singer posted a brief video of herself from her album cover from 2002, removing her beanie as it changes into a fresh version of herself. The video’s conclusion also has a brief segment of Jennifer singing.

Following A.K.A. in 2014, this is J.Lo’s first album in nearly ten years. She claimed that her new record signifies in an interview with Vogue earlier this month  “kind of a culmination of who I am as a person and an artist.”

“People think they know things about what happened to me along the way, the men I was with—but they really have no idea, and a lot of times they get it so wrong,” she explained. “There’s a part of me that was hiding a side of myself from everyone. And I feel like I’m at a place in my life, finally, where I have something to say about it.”

Jennifer’s new album will reflect “the emotional, spiritual, and psychological journey that she has undergone over the previous two decades,” according to a press release.

The new songs will discuss her upbringing, previous relationships, and journey to love with Ben Affleck, whom she married in a Las Vegas ceremony in July. The next month, the couple went all out with a grandiose wedding in Georgia.

“The twenty years between those dreams of youth and the adult world of love and family we embraced that day,” she wrote in her her “On The JLo” newsletter in September, “brought more to this marriage than either of us ever could have imagined.”

See the track list—which includes “Dear Ben pt. ll,” a follow-up to Jennifer’s 2002 song “Dear Ben”—below.

1. “This Is Me … Now”
2. “To Be Yours”
3. “Mad in Love”
4. “Can’t Get Enough”
5. “Rebound”
6. “not. going. anywhere.”
7. “Dear Ben pt. ll”
8. “Hummingbird”
9. “Hearts and Flowers”
10. “Broken Like Me”
11. “This Time Around”
12. “Midnight Trip to Vegas”
13. “Greatest Love Story Never Told”

Gistlux Nelson

David is an Entertainment, Sport blogger and a Graphics designer. He is on a mission to help everyday entertainment news, Gossips, Sports and Legit online making tips.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read also x