Post Widget 1

About Us

GISTLUX Provides the best of Nigerian and African Contents; Entertainment, Music, Celebrity Gossip, Gists, and Rumours, Sports, Bios, Lifestyle and Viral Feeds on our website and on social media (Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Tiktok and Whatapp Tv’s). Our expertise in all of these has resulted in millions of visitors every month and hundreds of thousands of fans on social media.

Post Widget 2

FULL LIST: Nigerian Music Album Released in 2022

FULL LIST: Nigerian Music Album Released in 2022

Nigerian Musician have released so many Music album this year and so far, below is the full list of all the music album release in 2022 with their corresponding dates:

  1. Fiokee – ‘Man’ 14th January
Fiokee - 'Man'
Fiokee – ‘Man’

2. Fave – ‘Riddim 5’ (EP) 20th January

Fave - 'Riddim
Fave – ‘Riddim

3. Lil Frosh – ‘Beyond Infinity’ (EP) released 1st February

Lil Frosh - 'Beyond Infinity'
Lil Frosh – ‘Beyond Infinity’

4. Adekunle Gold – ‘Catch Me If You Can’ released 4th February

Adekunle Gold - 'Catch Me If You Can'
Adekunle Gold – ‘Catch Me If You Can’

5. Basketmouth – ‘Heroscopes’ released 10th February

Basketmouth - 'Heroscopes'
Basketmouth – ‘Heroscopes’

6. Nneka – ‘Love Supreme’ released 11th February

Nneka - 'Love Supreme'
Nneka – ‘Love Supreme’ 

7. Terry Apala – ‘AARE’ released 11th February

Terry Apala - 'AARE'
Terry Apala – ‘AARE’

8. Jaywillz – ‘Sunflower’ (EP) released 11th February

Jaywillz - 'Sunflower'
Jaywillz – ‘Sunflower’ 

8. Reekado Banks – ‘Ozumba Mbadiwe’ (EP) released 11th February


9. Asake – ‘Ololade’ EP released 17th February

Asake - 'Ololade' 
Asake – ‘Ololade’ 

10. Skales – ‘Sweet Distractions’ released 18th February

Skales - 'Sweet Distractions' 
Skales – ‘Sweet Distractions’ 

11. B.O.C Madaki & Odumodu Blvck – ‘The Drop’ released 18th February

B.O.C Madaki & Odumodu Blvck - 'The Drop'
B.O.C Madaki & Odumodu Blvck – ‘The Drop’

12. Asa – ‘V’ released 25th February

Asa - 'V'
Asa – ‘V’

13. TI Blaze – ‘The Fresh Prince of Lagos’ (EP) released 25th February

TI Blaze - 'The Fresh Prince of Lagos'
TI Blaze – ‘The Fresh Prince of Lagos’

14. Hotkid – ‘Andrenalin’ (EP) released 25th February

Hotkid - 'Andrenalin' (EP)
Hotkid – ‘Andrenalin’ (EP)

15. Cruel Santino – ‘Subaru Boys: Final Heaven’ released 3rd March

Cruel Santino - 'Subaru Boys: Final Heaven' 
Cruel Santino – ‘Subaru Boys: Final Heaven’ 

16. Barry Jhay – ‘Son of God’ released 4th March

Barry Jhay - 'Son of God'
Barry Jhay – ‘Son of God’

17. Lyta – ‘Rafat’ (EP) released 11th March

Lyta - 'Rafat' (EP)
Lyta – ‘Rafat’ (EP)

18. WurLD – ‘My WorLD With U’ released 11th March

WurLD - 'My WorLD With U'
WurLD – ‘My WorLD With U’

19. Qdot – ‘Orin Dafidi (Psalm)’ (EP) released 13th March

20. Praiz – ‘Reckless’ released 18th March

Praiz - 'Reckless'
Praiz – ‘Reckless’

21. Rema – ‘Raves & Roses’ released 25th March

Rema - 'Raves & Roses' 
Rema – ‘Raves & Roses’ 

22. Young Jonn  ‘Love Is Not Enough’ (EP) released 31st March

Young Jonn - 'Love Is Not Enough' (EP)
Young Jonn  ‘Love Is Not Enough’ (EP)

23. BOJ – ‘Gbagada Express’ released 22nd April

BOJ - 'Gbagada Express'
BOJ – ‘Gbagada Express’

24. Jumabee – ‘God Is Not A Man’ released 6th May

25. Victony – ‘Outlaw’ (EP) released 6th May

Victony - 'Outlaw' (EP)
Victony – ‘Outlaw’ (EP)

26. Jess ETA – ‘Playing With Fire’ released 6th May

Jess ETA - 'Playing With Fire'
Jess ETA – ‘Playing With Fire’

27. Boy Spyce – ‘Boy Spyce’ (EP) released 15th April

Boy Spyce - 'Boy Spyce' (EP)
Boy Spyce – ‘Boy Spyce’ (EP)

28. JeriQ  ‘Billion Dollar Dream’ released 26th May

Read also Ice Prince: Set to drop first single of 2022 ‘Hustle’

29. Yung L – ‘CLRS’ (EP) released 27th May

30. Khaid – ‘Diverisity’ (EP) released 27th May

Khaid - 'Diverisity' 
Khaid – ‘Diverisity’ 

31. Brymo – ‘Theta’ released 27th May

32. Naira Marley – ‘God’s Timing’s the Best (GTTB)’ released 30th May

Naira Marley - 'God's Timing's the Best (GTTB)
Naira Marley – ‘God’s Timing’s the Best (GTTB)

33. Simi – ‘To Be Honest (TBH)’ released 3rd June

Simi - 'To Be Honest (TBH)'
Simi – ‘To Be Honest (TBH)’

34. Dice Ailes  ‘Ladies First’ (EP) released 3rd June

Dice Ailes - 'Ladies First'
Dice Ailes – ‘Ladies First’

35. Sean Dampte – ‘Lagos Friday, London Monday’ released 6th June

Sean Dampte - 'Lagos Friday, London Monday'
Sean Dampte – ‘Lagos Friday, London Monday’

36. Falz – ‘Bahd’ released 9th June

Falz - 'Bahd'
Falz – ‘Bahd’

Gistlux Nelson

David is an Entertainment, Sport blogger and a Graphics designer. He is on a mission to help everyday entertainment news, Gossips, Sports and Legit online making tips.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read also x